Ansprechpartner

Wir kümmern uns gerne um Ihre Belange

Büro:

Sylvia Althoff

Sylvia Althoff

Geschäftsführung

(Dipl. Betriebswirtin FH)

Tel: +49 (0)2591 94744-11

E-Mail: sylvia.althoff@optimalreisen-althoff.de

Martin Schmitz

Martin Schmitz

Disponent

Tel: +49 (0)2591 94744-12

E-Mail: martin.schmitz@optimalreisen-althoff.de

Fabian Pellmann

Fabian Pellmann

Linienverkehr/Disponent

(Fachkraft im Fahrbetrieb)

Tel: +49 (0)2591 94744-12

E-Mail: f.pellmann@optimalreisen-althoff.de

Andrea Oheim

Andrea Oheim

Rechnungsstellung/Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 (0)2591 94744-14

E-Mail: a.oheim@optimalreisen-althoff.de

Ingrid Müller

Ingrid Müller

Touristik / Gruppenreisen

(Touristikfachwirtin)

Tel: +49 (0)2591 94744-13

E-Mail: i.mueller@optimalreisen-althoff.de

Fenja Tasch

Fenja Tasch

Touristik / Mietbus

Tel: +49 (0)2591 94744-10

E-Mail: f.tasch@optimalreisen-althoff.de

Anke Merg

Anke Merg

Touristik

Tel: +49 (0)2591 94744-23

E-Mail: merg@optimalreisen-althoff.de

Ansgar Wichmann

Ansgar Wichmann

Buchhaltung

Tel: +49 (0)2591 94744-14

E-Mail: ansgar.wichmann@optimalreisen-althoff.de

Werkstatt:

Sven Klein

Sven Klein

Werkstatt

(Kfz-Meister Nfz)

Tel: +49 (0)2591 94744-17

E-Mail: werkstatt@optimalreisen-althoff.de